Taipei Headquarters
Address
No.42, XingZhong Road, Neihu District, Taipei
Phone
886-2-87918989
Fax
886-2-87911600
Contact Person
David Lee
E-mail davidlee@solomon.com.tw
HSINCHU BRANCH
Address
7th Floor, 229, Fuxing Road, Zhubei City, Hsinchu
Phone
886-3-6589008
Fax
886-3-6588261
Contact Person
Max Yeh
E-mail max_yeh@solomon.com.tw
TAICHUNG BRANCH
Address
1F, 540, Tai Wan Road, Xitun District, Taichung
Phone
886-4-27071605
Fax
886-4-27071498
Contact Person
Tsai Junyuan
E-mail weili_tsai@solomon.com.tw
KAOHSIUNG BRANCH
Address
1F, No. 77, Liwen Road, Zuoying District, Kaohsiung
Phone
886-7-5507202
Fax
886-7-5507302
Contact Person
E-mail abu@solomon.com.tw
AB PRODUCT EXPERTS
PLC
George Huang
Phone
886-2)87918989 ext.# 5164
E-mail george_huang@solomon.com.tw
Frequency converter
Darren Tsai
Phone
886-2-87918989 ext.# 5652
E-mail darren_tsai@solomon.com.tw
IC/ Safety & Sensor
Jesse Chang
Phone
886-2-87918989 ext. # 3022
E-mail jesse_chang@solomon.com.tw
TRAINING COURSES
Contact Person
Sandy Lin
Phone
02-87918989 ext.# 5171
E-mail sandy_lin@solomon.com.tw
AFTER-SALES SERVICE
Contact Person
Allison Liu
Phone
02-87918989 ext.# 5162
E-mail allison_liu@solomon.com.tw

Contact Us